Teni – Wonderland (Full Album)

Posted Bybadge on March 17th, 2021 0

Multi-talented Nigerian singer and Doctor Dolor Entertainment artiste, Teniola Apata professionally known as Teni Makanaki comes through with her much-anticipated album collection titled “Wondaland“.

‘Wondaland Album’ is the first studio collection by the sensational singer, and she has been teasing and talking about it.

The following year, she shared her debut EP, ‘Billionaire’, with its title track quickly rising to nationwide ubiquity.

She followed up with ‘The Quarantine Playlist’, a joint EP with DJ Neptune in the thick of Nigeria’s nationwide lockdown last April.

From The Project, “Wondaland Album’” Consists of solid tracks and had guest appearances from sensational artists.


1. MAJA (Prod. By Pheelz)

2. FOR YOU (feat. Davido) (Prod. By Pheelz)

3. MOSLADO (Prod. By Ozedikus)

4. GAME OVER (Prod. By Pheelz)

5. HUSTLE (Prod. By Pheelz)

6. FBI (Prod. By Damayo)

7. TOXIC (Prod. By P.prime)

8. INJURY ME (Prod. By Pheelz)

9. 100 METERS (Prod. By P.prime & Tempoe)

10. WERE (Prod. By Pheelz)

11. ON (Prod. By Tempoe)

12. WONDA WHY (Prod. By Pheelz)

13. OKOCHA (Prod. by Kriz Beats)

14. JO (Prod. By P.prime)

15. DADS SONG (Prod. By Pheelz & P.prime)

16. XXXL (Prod. By Pheelz)

17. BLACK (Prod. By P.prime)

kilamity promotion

Click to see more posts about

Leave a comment

No Comments YetDrop Comment

Drop your Comment

Go Back To The Top

Trod Ft. Olamide Shey U Go Fit ?