DJ Salam – With The Vibes Mix (Mixtape)

June 3rd, 2022

Disc jockey, DJ Salam treats his fans to a non-stop party cruise mixtape titled “With The Vibe Mix“, a compilation of songs from your favorite singers.

The new mixtape is well suited for parties, social gatherings, or any occasion.

Reggie O'Kenneth Bebe, Reggie – Bebe ft. O’Kenneth


1. DJ Salam – Mapamina Intro

2. Asake Ft. Burna Boy – Sungbalaja Remix

3. Pheelz Ft. Buju – Finesse

4. Melvitto Ft. Wande Coal – Gentility

5. Ti Blaze Ft. Olamide – Sometimes Remix

6. Skiibii Ft. Davido – Baddest Boy Remix

7. Seyi Vibez – Billion Dollar

8. Asake – Trabaye

9. Ti Blaze Ft. Skiibii – Kilo

10. Dasmart – SOL

11. Black Sherif – Kwaku the Traveller (DJ Kush refix)

12. Young Jonn Ft. Davido – Dada Remix (DJ Kush refix)

13. Eltee Skhillz – ODG

14. Buju Ft. Black Diamond – Italy Refix

15. Rema – Calm Down

16. Zinoleesky – Rocking

17. Asake Ft. Spinall – Palazzo

18. Haruna Ishola – Apalapiano (DJ Medna refix)

19. Oriste Femi Ft. Portable – Oro Aje

20. Asake – Omo Ope (DJ Kush refix)

21. Ti Blaze – Gbedu

22. Steven Adeoye Ft. Portable & Ti Blaze – Ali Remix

23. Poco Lee Ft. Black Sherif Ft. Bella Shmurda & Alpha P – Yard

24. Kiss Daniel Ft. Tekno – Buga

25. Victony – Apollo

26. Buju Ft. Zinoleesky – Kilometer Remix

audio The Vibes Mix (Mixtape) by DJ Salam


What do you think about this song?

We want to hear from you all.

Upload your Song

Reggie O'Kenneth Bebe, Reggie – Bebe ft. O’Kenneth
See also  DJ Baddo – Focus Street Mix


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.