Olamide – UY Scuti (Album Tracklist)

The album “UY Scuti” consist of 11 tracks with featurings from Phyno, Layydoe, Jaywillz and Fave. The album is due to drop on the 18th of June.

Tracklist :-

1. Need For Speed

2. Jailer (feat. Jaywillz)

3. Rock

4. Julie xchng

5. Rouh Up (feat. Layydoe)

6. Want feat. Fave

7. Pon Pon feat. Fave

8. Cup of Tea

9. Somebody (feat. Phyno)

10. So Much More

11. Petty

Olamide – UY Scuti (Album Tracklists)

Reggie O'Kenneth Bebe, Reggie – Bebe ft. O’Kenneth

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.