Rudeboy Unveils Debut Album Title, Tracklist and Released Date

Nigerian singer, Rudeboy has unveiled the title of his debut album, the track list and release date.

In a post shared on Instagram @Kingrudy, Rudeboy revealed the title of the album to be “Rudykillus” which is separated and interpreted as “Rudy Kill Us” and that’s perhaps a request from his fan base whom he had tagged the “Fire Department”.

The album is also executive produced by Fire Department Inc and has production credits going to his elder brother Jude Engees Okoye and Selebobo, Orbeat, Lordsky, Chrisstringz for the beats on the tracks.

Reggie O'Kenneth Bebe, Reggie – Bebe ft. O’Kenneth

The album is set to be released on the 5th of August according to the post and comes loaded with 12 new tracks.

All of the tracks in the album were written and performed by Rudeboy with no other artists featured on it.

All of them are also new sounds never released previously as the singer marks his maiden album as a solo artist following the disbandment of the Psquare Group after a rift with his brother Mr P.

Do you find Kilamity useful? Click the Box Below to give us five stars rating!

[maxbutton id=”1″ url=”” text=”CLICK HERE” ]
See his Instagram post below.

Reggie O'Kenneth Bebe, Reggie – Bebe ft. O’Kenneth

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.