“Temmie Ovwasa – E Be Like Say Dem Swear For Me” Full Album Is Out

September 21st, 2022

After causing a lot of online controversis, Temmie Ovwasa well known as YBNL Princess release an Album titled “E Be Like Say Them Swear For Me” .

E Be Like Say Dem Swear For Me is more of a personal project which talks about her personality as a Queer person with mental illness Living in Nigeria.

A piece of 12 Tracks, All solos, Temmie didn’t feature anyone as sh says no one can tell her story better than herself.

Reggie O'Kenneth Bebe, Reggie – Bebe ft. O’Kenneth

The singer hasn’t been realeasing music the past few years rather she embraced Art which many are misinterpretting to something else which makes her feel like she’s being sweared for and Most songs produced by Type A .


1. Iyalaya (Intro) | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Osunwemimo | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. E Be Like Say Dem Swear For Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Existential Crisis | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Never Gon Blow | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Elejo Wewe | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. I Don’t Give A Fuck About You | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. 37 Times | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Fucking The Devil | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Monologue With My High Self (Acoustic Freestyle) | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Back It Up | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Ayanfe | DOWNLOAD MP3

Available On Audiomack 👇


Reggie O'Kenneth Bebe, Reggie – Bebe ft. O’Kenneth
See also  [Music] Diva B – Saromina (Prod. By Tera)


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.