Candy Bleakz – Better Days (EP)

Experience the latest musical masterpiece from Nigerian sensation Candy Bleakz, as she unveils her highly-anticipated EP titled “Better Days.” This stellar collection boasts eight captivating tracks, each showcasing Candy Bleakz’s exceptional talent as a rapper, singer-songwriter, and Chocolate City signee.

Collaborating with an array of vocal powerhouses such as Vector, Bloody Civilian, DTG, Simi, and Bella Shmurda, Candy Bleakz delivers an unforgettable auditory journey filled with infectious beats, poignant lyrics, and unparalleled artistry.

Reggie O'Kenneth Bebe, Reggie – Bebe ft. O’Kenneth

Tracklist Below!

1. Candy Bleakz – Debe Ft Bloody Civilian

2. Candy Bleakz – Para

3. Candy Bleakz – No Worry

4. Candy Bleakz – Celepiano

5. Candy Bleakz – Blessing

6. Candy Bleakz – Party Hard Ft DTG

7. Candy Bleakz – Wale (Remix) Ft Simi

8. Candy Bleakz – I Don’t Care Ft Bella Shmurda

Reggie O'Kenneth Bebe, Reggie – Bebe ft. O’Kenneth

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.