Adekunle Gold – Afro Pop Vol. 1 (Album)

We’ve watched the prolific former YBNL Adekunle Gold act shake the industry with amazing tracks like “Sade, Orente,” and “Pick Up,”.

so it is accurate to say that he has had an amazing journey so far. Showing us a different music side of him and that growth has taken place, in recent time Tracks like “Kelegbe Megebe,” “Before You Wake Up” and “Young Love” have prepared fans for what to expect in the coming days.

Without much delay Adekunle Gold introduced his new album – “Afro Pop Vol.1” to serves good pop sound back to back. The new project his third studio album, a follow up to ‘Gold’ and ‘About 30’. On this new body he work it some of our favourite Nigerian A-list artiste…

Reggie O'Kenneth Bebe, Reggie – Bebe ft. O’Kenneth


1. Adekunle Gold Ft. Nailah Blackman – AG Baby | MP3 DOWNLOAD

2. Adekunle Gold – Sabina | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Adekunle Gold Ft Patoranking – Pretty Girl | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Adekunle Gold – Okay | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Adekunle Gold – Here For Ya | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Adekunle Gold Ft Olayinka Ehi – Exclusive | DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Adekunle Gold – Something Different | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Adekunle Gold Ft Tekno – Firewood | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Adekunle Gold – Water Carry Me | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Adekunle Gold – My Ex | DOWNLOAD MP3

Reggie O'Kenneth Bebe, Reggie – Bebe ft. O’Kenneth

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.