Balloranking – Ghetto Vibrations (EP)

Balloranking, the versatile Nigerian artist, has unveiled his latest musical endeavor, “Ghetto Vibrations (EP),” a dynamic six-track collection presented in collaboration with DAPPER music distribution.

This project showcases a fusion of Balloranking’s distinctive style with the talents of guest artists including ODUMODUBLVCK, Shallipopi, HotKid, Rasaqi NFG, and DWILLSHARMONY, creating a captivating and diverse musical experience.

Reggie O'Kenneth Bebe, Reggie – Bebe ft. O’Kenneth

Tracklist Below!

1. Balloranking – Born Fi Dis

2. Balloranking – Pass Me The Light Ft. ODUMODUBLVCK 

3. Balloranking – My Darling Ft. DWILLSHARMONY 

4. Balloranking – Dom Perignon Ft. Shallipopi

5. Balloranking – OH MY NIGGA

6. Balloranking – Aye (Remix) Ft. HotKid & Rasaqi NFG

Reggie O'Kenneth Bebe, Reggie – Bebe ft. O’Kenneth

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.