Libianca – Walk Away (EP)

Libianca’s latest musical endeavor, the “Walk Away” EP, marks the dazzling debut of the esteemed Cameroonian-American songstress and performer. This collection, consisting of six enchanting tracks, showcases her artistic prowess and versatility.

The EP boasts noteworthy collaborations with acclaimed artists such as Oxlade, Chike, Blaqbonez, and Molly, enhancing the musical tapestry with their distinct contributions.

Reggie O'Kenneth Bebe, Reggie – Bebe ft. O’Kenneth

Tracklist Below!

1. Libianca – In A Way

2. Libianca – angeldemon

3. Libianca – Mistaken (feat. Oxlade & Chike)

4. Libianca – W.O.M.S (Weight on My Shoulder) (feat. Moliy & Blaqbonez)

5. Libianca – People

6. Libianca – Jah

Reggie O'Kenneth Bebe, Reggie – Bebe ft. O’Kenneth

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.