Lil Frosh – 5 Star (EP)

Lil Frosh, the multifaceted Nigerian lyricist and composer, has unveiled his highly anticipated EP titled “5 Star.”

This musical compilation boasts eight timeless tracks, featuring collaborations with the acclaimed Nigerian Afrobeat sensation, Davido.

Reggie O'Kenneth Bebe, Reggie – Bebe ft. O’Kenneth

The EP showcases Lil Frosh’s dynamic artistry and lyrical prowess, establishing itself as a must-listen in the contemporary Nigerian music scene.

Tracklist Below!

1. Lil Frosh – Prophecy

2. Lil Frosh – BIMIDA feat. K1 De Ultimate

3. Lil Frosh – NO RIZLER

4. Lil Frosh – To Serve Nigeria feat. DAVIDO

5. Lil Frosh – YES OH

6. Lil Frosh – Manyo

7. Lil Frosh – KOTNS 

8. Lil Frosh – Be Happy

Reggie O'Kenneth Bebe, Reggie – Bebe ft. O’Kenneth

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.