Logos Olori – Olori (EP)

Experience the electrifying debut EP from Logos Olori, the rising sensation from DMW Records. Entitled simply “Olori EP,” this captivating project comprises six dynamic tracks that showcase Olori’s versatility and magnetic presence in the music scene. Collaborating with heavyweights like Davido and Musa Keys, Olori crafts a sonic journey that seamlessly blends Afrobeat rhythms with contemporary flair.

Each track pulsates with infectious energy, delivering irresistible hooks and thought-provoking lyrics that resonate long after the music fades. With his distinctive style and undeniable talent, Logos Olori’s EP is a testament to his boundless potential and marks him as one to watch in 2024 and beyond.

Reggie O'Kenneth Bebe, Reggie – Bebe ft. O’Kenneth

Tracklist Below!

1. Logos Olori – Olori

2. Logos Olori – Easy on Me Ft. Davido

3. Logos Olori – Push It

4. Logos Olori – My Darling

5. Logos Olori – Apapa

6. Logos Olori – Hmm Hmm Ft. Musa Keys

7. Logos Olori – Murder

Reggie O'Kenneth Bebe, Reggie – Bebe ft. O’Kenneth

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.