Odumodublvck – Eziokwu Deluxe (UNCUT)

Odumodublvck, the acclaimed recipient of the Headies Rookie of the Year award and a prominent figure in the Nigerian music scene, makes a triumphant return with the UNCUT DELUXE Edition of his earlier masterpiece, the “Eziokwu Album.”

This revamped version boasts an impressive lineup of guest appearances, including the likes of award-winning Ghanaian sensation Black Sherif, the soulful Nigerian songstress Teni, the prolific Duncan Mighty, the South African music powerhouse Nasty C, and more.

Reggie O'Kenneth Bebe, Reggie – Bebe ft. O’Kenneth

With its unfiltered creativity and unabashed artistry, Odumodublvck’s “Eziokwu Deluxe (UNCUT)” stands as a testament to the artist’s evolution and enduring impact on the global music stage.

Tracklist Below!

1. Odumodublvck – Abuja People ft Decosuave

2. Odumodublvck – Hotel Lobby ft. Anti World Gangstars

3. Odumodublvck – Badman Bounce ft Reeplay, Duncan Mighty

4. Odumodublvck & Boj – Minimal Fuss

5. Odumodublvck ft. Nasty C, Mizzle – A1 Perico

6. Odumodublvck ft. Teni, Masicka – No Protocol

7. Odumodublvck ft. Black Sherif – WotoWoto Seasoning

Reggie O'Kenneth Bebe, Reggie – Bebe ft. O’Kenneth

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.