Olamide – Unruly Album (EP)

Olamide – Unruly Album

Olamide, often referred to as the YBNL NATION honcho, has unveiled his latest album titled “Unruly.” This album features an array of talented artists, including YBNL NATION signee Fireboy DML, Asake, Mavins Record star boy Rema, and the emerging artist BNXN, also known as Buju.

Olamide’s previous album was “UY SCUTI,” released in 2021. This new project promises to deliver a diverse and captivating musical experience, showcasing Olamide’s signature style while incorporating fresh collaborations that elevate the album to new heights.

Reggie O'Kenneth Bebe, Reggie – Bebe ft. O’Kenneth

Tracklist Below!

1● Olamide – Celebrate

2● Olamide – Jinja

3● Olamide – Problem

4● Olamide – Gaza

5● Olamide – Doom

6● Olamide – Trumpet (feat. CKay)

7● Olamide – Come Alive (Bnxn fka Buju)

8● Olamide – New Religion (feat. Asake)

9● Olamide – Shibebe (feat. Fireboy DML)

10● Olamide – Mukulu (Rema)

11● Olamide – Hardcore

12● Olamide – Supplier

13● Olamide – Life Goes On

14● Olamide – No Worries

15● Olamide – Street Jam

Reggie O'Kenneth Bebe, Reggie – Bebe ft. O’Kenneth

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.