Seyi Vibez – NAHAMciaga (EP)

Seyi Vibez – NAHAMciaga

Seyi Vibez’sNAHAMciaga” EP is a masterfully curated musical compilation featuring five intricately composed tracks. Dapper Record and the gifted Nigerian artist seamlessly blend elements of soulful songwriting and music composition, creating an immersive listening experience.

Each track is a testament to Vibez’s artistic prowess, showcasing a diverse range of musical styles and emotions. From captivating melodies to thought-provoking lyrics, “NAHAMciaga” stands as a testament to Seyi Vibez’s ability to captivate audiences with his unique sound and creative expression.

Reggie O'Kenneth Bebe, Reggie – Bebe ft. O’Kenneth

Tracklist Below!

1. Seyi Vibez – Different Pattern

2. Seyi Vibez – Cana

3. Seyi Vibez – Apala Interlude

4. Seyi Vibez – Today

5. Seyi Vibez – Shazam

Reggie O'Kenneth Bebe, Reggie – Bebe ft. O’Kenneth

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.