Super League Rebels Rejoin European Club Association

The European Club Association has confirmed that the nine clubs that abandoned plans to join the Super League have rejoined the Association.

The news was confirmed on the website of the association on Monday, August 16th, 2021. The decision to rejoin the association followed the peace agreement between UEFA and the nine clubs back in May 2021.

Reggie O'Kenneth Bebe, Reggie – Bebe ft. O’Kenneth

The nine teams that rejoined the Association are as follows; AC MilanArsenalAtletico MadridChelsea, Inter MilanLiverpoolManchester CityManchester United, and Tottenham Hotspur. The teams have since accepted punishments from UEFA and have agreed to leave the past in the past.

The Super League was the coming together of twelve clubs among the major five European League. Football fans, players, and coaches around the world frowned at the decision to create the league, as they thought football will be destroyed.

Real Madrid, Barcelona, and Juventus remain committed to the Super League project and have taken legal steps to protect themselves from UEFA’s punishment.

Do you find Kilamity useful? Click the Box Below to give us five stars rating!

[maxbutton id=”1″ url=”” text=”CLICK HERE” ]

Reggie O'Kenneth Bebe, Reggie – Bebe ft. O’Kenneth

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.