Falz, the exceptionally talented Nigerian rapper and headliner of Bahd Guys Records, has released his highly anticipated EP, “Before We Feast.” This collection showcases Falz’s dynamic artistry through six remarkable tracks. Collaborations with notable artists such as Crayon and Phyno add depth and variety to the EP.

Each track is crafted to highlight Falz’s unique style and lyrical prowess, making “Before We Feast” a must-listen for fans and newcomers alike. This release further cements Falz’s status as a leading figure in the Nigerian music scene.

Reggie O'Kenneth Bebe, Reggie – Bebe ft. O’Kenneth

Tracklist Below!

1. Falz – How Many ft. Crayon 

2. Falz – Popping Tonight ft. Shabby & Phyno 

3. Falz – Chop The Life

4. Falz – Who Go Pay ft. Adekunle Gold

5. Falz –  Shake Kaka

6. Falz – NDI IKE ft Flavour & Odumodublvck

Reggie O'Kenneth Bebe, Reggie – Bebe ft. O’Kenneth

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.