Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto (Album)

Presido La Pluto” is a musical album released by the Nigerian artist Shallipopi, who also serves as the CEO of Plutomania Records. The album showcases Shallipopi’s unique musical style and creative talents.

“Presido La Pluto” is a testament to Shallipopi’s dedication to his craft and his commitment to pushing the boundaries of musical expression in the Nigerian music scene.

Reggie O'Kenneth Bebe, Reggie – Bebe ft. O’Kenneth

Tracklist Below!

1. Shallipopi – Never Ever

2. Shallipopi – Evil Receive

3. Shallipopi –  Cast Ft. Odumodublvck

4. Shallipopi – More Than Me

5. Shallipopi – Eazy

6. Shallipopi – Things On Things

7. Shallipopi – Wet on Me Ft. ZerryDL

8. Shallipopi – Iyo

9. Shallipopi – Oscroh (PepperLine)

10. Shallipopi –  Over The Seas Ft. Focalistic

11. Shallipopi – Jungle

12. Shallipopi – Jonze

13. Shallipopi – So What Ft. Tekno

Reggie O'Kenneth Bebe, Reggie – Bebe ft. O’Kenneth

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.