Rema – HEIS (Album)

Rema, a renowned Nigerian singer-songwriter and performer signed to Mavins Records, has delighted his fans with the release of his much-anticipated sophomore album, “HEIS.”

This album, a testament to his evolving artistry, features 11 stunning tracks that highlight his impressive singing and songwriting abilities. The project includes notable collaborations with prominent Nigerian artists, such as Shallipopi, the CEO of Plutomania Records, and the acclaimed rapper ODUMODUBLVCK.

Tracklist Below!

1. Rema – MARCH AM

2. Rema – AZAMAN

3. Rema – HEHEHE

4. Rema – YAYO

5. Rema – BENIN BOYS (feat. Shallipopi)

6. Rema – HEIS

7. Rema – OZEBA


9. Rema – EGUNGUN

10. Rema – VILLAIN

11. Rema – NOW I KNOW

DISCLAIMER: We do not claim ownership of any materials display on our platform. They remain the property of the original creators. Go to our DMCA Takedown for content removal.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.